AWRM
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
AWRM Links: #165393
06/24/2017 09:35 AM
06/24/2017 09:35 AM
Joined: Oct 2001
Posts: 16,591
A 059 Btn 16 FF MSC
ConSigCor Online content OP
Senior Member
ConSigCor  Online Content OP
Senior Member
Joined: Oct 2001
Posts: 16,591
A 059 Btn 16 FF MSC
LINKS:

This page is always under construction. If you have a link that you would like to see here, or know of a site that other patriots should be aware of, drop us an email by clicking on any "Contact Us" link anywhere on the site.

News
Today's HEADLINES - John B Wells - https://www.caravantomidnight.com/ https://www.youtube.com/user/JohnBWellsCTM/featured
Breitbart http://www.breitbart.com/
World Net Daily http://www.wnd.com/
SHTFplan http://www.shtfplan.com/
The Economic Collapse http://theeconomiccollapseblog.com/
Radio Free Redoubt http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/john-jacob-schmidt/radiofreeredoubt?refid=stpr
Redoubt News https://redoubtnews.com/
The Next News Network - Gary Franchi http://nextnewsnetwork.com/
Drudge Report https://www.drudge.com/
True News http://www.trunews.com/listen http://www.trunews.com/
Canada Free Press http://canadafreepress.com/
Daily Caller http://dailycaller.com/
The New American http://www.thenewamerican.com/
Ron Paul Liberty Report http://www.ronpaullibertyreport.com/
http://www.heritage.org/
Alt market http://alt-market.com/
Natural News https://www.naturalnews.com/

Intell
Adjutant Briefing www.adjutant.com/briefing/
Emergency Preparedness News http://ka9off.com/
Forward Observer: https://forwardobserver.com/
Public Intelligence https://publicintelligence.net/
Archive of government documents and public information etc.
Stratfor www.stratfor.com/

Organizations (Gun Rights)
Gun Owners of America www.gunowners.org
Jews for the Preservation of Firearms Ownership www.jpfo.org/

Militia Message Boards:
AWRM..net http://www.awrm.net/forums/
Assault Web http://www.assaultweb.net/forums/
Modern Militia Movement http://modernmilitiamovement.com/
My Militia http://www.mymilitia.com/

Survival Message Boards:
Survival Blog - JW Rawles http://survivalblog.com/
The Survivalist Blog - MD Creekmore http://www.thesurvivalistblog.net/
Survival Report - News & Opinion http://survivalreport.org
Viking Preparedness https://www.patreon.com/vikingpreparedness
American Preppers Network www.americanpreppersnetwork.net/
Survival and Preparedness http://www.survivalandpreparednessforum.com/forum.php

Tactical Training:
Max Velocity Tactical http://www.maxvelocitytactical.com/
Mason Dixon Tactical https://masondixontactical.wordpress.com/
Defense Training Group https://defensivetraininggroup.wordpress.com/
Mountain Guerilla http://mountainguerrilla.wordpress.com/
Ivar Bergmann https://www.youtube.com/user/Bergmann907/videos?nohtml5=False

Communications:
AMRRON https://www.amrron.com/
Brushbeater https://brushbeater.wordpress.com/category/communications-2/
Citizen Militem http://citizenmilitem.com/?page_id=176
Comms Prepper https://www.youtube.com/user/Commsprepper
Sparks 31 Signal Corps https://sparks31wyo.wordpress.com/

Medical:
Survival Medicine https://www.doomandbloom.net/wp-content/wp_fast_cache/www.doomandbloom.net/index.html
The Patriot Nurse https://www.youtube.com/user/ThePatriotNurse
Armageddon Medicine www.armageddonmedicine.net/

Constitutional
The Constitution Society www.constitution.org/

Political Activism
Campaign For Liberty www.campaignforliberty.com/
Fully Informed Jury Association www.fija.org/
Tenth Amendment Center www.tenthamendmentcenter.com/
The Constitution Party www.constitutionparty.com/

Gear, Parts & Accessories -
Cheaper Than Dirt https://www.cheaperthandirt.com/
0241 Tactical http://shop.0241tactical.com/main.sc
144-1 http://www.144-1.com/
UW Gear http://www.uwgearinc.com/index.html
Liberty Tactical Supply https://www.libertytacticalsupply.com/
Primary Arms http://www.primaryarms.com/
Wideners Reloading and Shooting Supplies https://www.wideners.com/
Ammo Direct http://www.ammodirect.com/
The Wireman https://www.thewireman.com/

Veteran's Resources
Countless veterans are currently suffering from life-threatening illnesses that are a result of exposure to asbestos, a material that was commonly used in hundreds of military applications, products, and ships because of its resistance to fire. Veterans who have been diagnosed with mesothelioma even qualify for special benefits from the U.S Department of Veteran Affairs.

https://www.asbestos.com/veterans/

Last edited by ConSigCor; 09/11/2018 10:43 AM.

"The time for war has not yet come, but it will come and that soon, and when it does come, my advice is to draw the sword and throw away the scabbard." Gen. T.J. Jackson, March 1861
Re: AWRM Links: [Re: ConSigCor] #168357
10/19/2018 11:46 AM
10/19/2018 11:46 AM
Joined: Oct 2001
Posts: 16,591
A 059 Btn 16 FF MSC
ConSigCor Online content OP
Senior Member
ConSigCor  Online Content OP
Senior Member
Joined: Oct 2001
Posts: 16,591
A 059 Btn 16 FF MSC
List of Prepper Podcasts

This is a list of Prepper Podcasts; podcasts are essentially downloadable radio shows, which makes listening very convenient.

Some are focused on specific areas, while others cover multiple topics. Most can be be downloaded not just to your computer, but also to a smart phone (using an app), tablet, or media player (such as an iPod). Almost all of the podcasts listed below can be downloaded to an Android device with the BeyondPod or PodBean apps; most of them can also be downloaded from iTunes. In every case, they will list on their website what you need to download to various platforms. If you know of a podcast not listed here, post it and we'll add it to the list.

The Prepper Podcast - http://theprepperpodcast.com/
Radio Free Redoubt - http://www.radiofreeredoubt.com/
Partisan Radio - http://partisanradio.podbean.com/
Survival Mom - http://radio.thesurvivalmom.com/
Prepper Recon - http://prepperrecon.com/podcasts/
Survival Medicine - http://www.doomandbloom.net/podcasts/
Forward Observer - https://readfomag.com/podcast/
Liberty First - http://krisannehall.com/podcast/
Patriot Radio News Hour - http://patriotarchives.blogspot.com/
Modern Combat & Survival - https://moderncombatandsurvival.com/
Contra Radio - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/contraradio
Jack Spirkco's Survival Podcast http://www.thesurvivalpodcast.com/
The Shrugging Out Podcast http://shruggingout.blogspot.com/
Survivalist Prepper - http://survivalistprepper.net/category/survivalist-prepper-podcast/
Low Watt Living - http://lowwattliving.podbean.com/
In The Rabbit Hole - http://www.intherabbithole.com/the-podcast/
Mother Earth News - http://www.motherearthnews.com/podcast
The Complete Privacy and Security Podcast - https://www.podbean.com/podcast-detail/b2k8v-47237
Wallbuilders Live - https://wallbuilderslive.com/
Order of Man - http://www.orderofman.com/podcast-3/
Student of the Gun - https://www.studentofthegunradio.com/category/podcast/
Down Range Radio - http://www.downrange.tv/podcast.htm
The Armchair Survivalist - http://www.armchairsurvivalist.com/
What on Earth is Happening - http://whatonearthishappening.com/podcast


"The time for war has not yet come, but it will come and that soon, and when it does come, my advice is to draw the sword and throw away the scabbard." Gen. T.J. Jackson, March 1861

.
©>
©All information posted on this site is the private property of the individual author and AWRM.org, and may not be reproduced without permission. © 2001-2018 AWRM.net All Rights Reserved.
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1